Reality Check….

6 Aug

Well after taking a 2 week hiatus, today was my first day back at Zumba Tone.  If you don’t know, Zumba Tone is a Zumba class combined with weights.  Prior to my complete laziness little break from class, I was using 3lbs weights (which is the highest recommended).  Today, after about 2 songs, I though my arms were going to fall off, and had to switch out my weights.  Since class had already started, there were no 2lbs left, and I had no choice but to use 1lb bright pink weights.  Serves me right for slacking at the gym.  It was actually a good thing I had the lighter weights.  Since it was my first class back in a while, I really gave it my all.  I was bright red by the end of class.  It’s amazing how quickly you can loose stamina!!!

 

Now, I’m taking a nice break and giving myself a little at home mani. 

FxCam_1312645172497

I took this pic with “toy cam” option on my cell, so it’s not doing the bright pink color justice.  The color is “Presto Pink”, and I love it!  It’s such a cute, fun color for the summer!

Have you tried this kind?  I LOVE IT!  It dries super quick, and is not too thin.  I usually do 2 coats just because I like it nice and thick, but it’s probably not necessary. 

Leave a Reply

