Weekly Workouts

23 Aug

Better late then never?

Sunday- Zumba  lay on the couch feeling like garbage all day (thanks John Jameson)

Monday- rest (because clearly Sunday was not enough rest)

Tuesday- Zumba, for REAL this time

Wednesday- Pilates DVD at home

Thursday- weight workout at the gym, and running on the track

Friday- Rest

Saturday- Zumba Tone

 

 

I’ve been a terrible blogger lately. I feel like I have all these awesome topics floating around in my mind, but when I sit at the computer it all goes away.  I’ve noticed that lots of Blogs I like to read, are full of pictures.  To be a better Blogger, I need to get used to carrying my camera and snapping lots of pics.  I’M WORKING ON IT.  I promise to dedicate more time, and energy (and pictures)!

Leave a Reply

